Star

Star

Roster

Players Name Surname Birthdate E-mail
1. Felix Andreaus 13.8.1971 felix@andreaus.at
2. Jürgen Kerner   juergen.kerner@gmail.com
3. Maximilian Maetz 18.12.1992 maximilian.maetz@gmail.com
4. Markus Mühlberger 7.11.1988 mm@worldofperformance.org
5. Atakan Durcan 17.1.1983 atakan.durcan@yahoo.com
6. Wolfgang Knoll 15.5.1986 WKnoll@gmx.at
7. Thomas Wienecke   thomasborkheide@aol.com
Coaching staff Name Surname Birthdate Email
HC Wolfgang Pollany 8.6.1952 wolfgang.pollany@aon.at
AC Lucile Pineau 5.8.1987 pineau.lucile@hotmail.fr

© 2017 Český svaz Kin-ballu

Private policy | Sitemap

Created by eBRÁNA s.r.o. | Powered by WebArchitect | SEO a internetový marketing

to top ↑